Shrink Your Circle: New Video Message

Blessings Ladies,

Last Saturday, I had the honor of speaking at the Power In Purpose woman’s conference in Atlanta, GA. The Holy Spirit revealed something to me about Jesus walking out His purpose I had never seen before! It is my prayer that you will truly step in to who you have been called to be.  That the Holy Spirit will help US to take the bold steps we need to take so we can be the light God called us to be! I love you and pray you have a blessed week!

Love,

Joann Rosario Condrey

PS. I hope to see you for my COMPLETE Woman’s Conference July 29-30 at RainFire Church in Douglasville GA. You can register at http://www.RainFireChurch.org

One response to “Shrink Your Circle: New Video Message”

  1. Trish Growe says :

    Pastor Joann, I saw your Periscope it was soooo empowering! Thank you and God bless you!

Leave a Reply

